Organisator

TheBuddhistCentre.com
Nettsted
https://thebuddhistcentre.com/stories/toolkit/

Andre Arrangører

Gunaketu
Gunaketu
Telefon
97715657
Email
gunaketu@live.no
Muditadevi
Muditadevi
Telefon
410 83 739
Email
dh.muditadevi@gmail.com

Neste Arrangement

QR-kode

Dato

apr 22 2021

Tid

08:30 - 19:30

Earth Day Meditation

Earth Day Meditation: Three Jewels One World

This event marks the start of a coming together of all those in Triratna for whom concern for the environment is an intrinsic part of their Dharma practice. We will be gathering online on Earth Day (April 22nd) for a period of meditation, sitting in solidarity with this beautiful fleeting world. So wherever you are in the world please join us.

You find the links here: https://thebuddhistcentre.com/highlights/earth-day-meditation-three-jewels-one-world

UK & IE 7.30am
Continental Europe 8.30am CET
India 12.00pm
Sydney 4.30pm
Auckland 6.30pm

Second sit

USA 6.30am PST
México 7.30am
USA 9.30am EST
UK & IE 2.30pm
Continental Europe 3.30pm CET
India 7.00pm

Reflection

USA 9.30am PST
México 10.30am
USA 12.30pm EST
UK & IE 5.30pm
Continental Europe 6.30pm CET
India 10.00pm

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *